Search Login

PTI Wheat Flour Gluten Free 800G

Write a review
| Ask a question

PTI Gluten Free Roti Flour that is made from grains (amaranth, buckwheat, corn, millet, quinoa, rice flours, sorghum, and teff), always buy them labeled gluten-free, since many are grown, harvested, and processed in facilities that also manufacture wheat, barley, or rye and cross-contact can occur. This gluten-free roti/millets roti comes together in no time. Since the millets don't have gluten, and they have high protein and many nutrients, it doesn't require a lot of water. The key step is the ratio of water to millets. A variety of healthy, gluten-free alternatives to regular or wheat flour exist for people with celiac disease, non-celiac gluten sensitivity, or those avoiding gluten for other reasons. Some gluten-free flours have more nutrients than others, making them healthier choices to include in your diet.