Sale

PTI Wheat Flour Gluten Free 800G

PTI Gluten Free Roti Flour that is made from grains (amaranth, buckwheat, corn, millet, quinoa, rice flours, sorghum, and teff), always buy them labeled gluten-free, since many are grown, harvested, and processed in facilities that also manufacture wheat, barley, or rye and cross-contact can occur. This gluten-free roti/millets roti comes together in no time. Since the millets don't have gluten, and they have high protein and many nutrients, it doesn't require a lot of water. The key step is the ratio of water to millets. A variety of healthy, gluten-free alternatives to regular or wheat flour exist for people with celiac disease, non-celiac gluten sensitivity, or those avoiding gluten for other reasons. Some gluten-free flours have more nutrients than others, making them healthier choices to include in your diet.